Outreach Committee

Outreach Committee Bios

Prof Heinz Wiendl MD

Professor of Neurology Chair of the Department of Neurology University Hospital of Muenster Münster | Germany

Prof. Robyn Klein MD, PhD

Vice Provost Associate Dean for Graduate Education, Division of Biology & Biomedical Sciences Director, Center for Neuroimmunology and Neuroinfectious Diseases Professor, Departments of Medicine, Pathology & Immunology, Neuroscience Washington University School of Medicine – St. Louis St.Louis (MO) | USA  

Prof. Asya Rolls PhD

Rappaport Medical Institute Technion Israel Institute of Technology  Haifa | Israel

Prof. Francisco Quintana PhD

Professor of Neurology Ann Romney Center for Neurologic Diseases Brigham and Women’s Hospital Harvard Medical School Associate Member, The Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT Boston (MA) | USA