ISNI-young Committee

ISNI-young Committee Bios

Prof. Veit Rothhammer MD

Full Professor
Department of Neurology

University Hospital of Freidrich Alexander University
Erlangen-Nürnberg | Germany

Dr. Naomi Habib PhD

Goren-Khazzam Lecturer in Brain Sciences
Edmond and Lily Safra Center for Brain Sciences (ELSC)
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem | Israel

Dr. Olga Rojas MD, PhD

Scientist, UHN-Krembil Research Institute
Assistant Professor, Department of Immunology, University of Toronto

Dr. Michael Wheeler PhD

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Havard Medical School
Boston (MA) | USA

Dr. Yifei Jeff Dong PhD

Hotchkiss Brain Institute
University of Calgary
Calgary | Canada

Dr. Hedwich F. Kuipers PhD

Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences
University of Calgary - Cumming School of Medicine

Calgary | Canada

Prof. Amit Bar-Or MD, PhD

Melissa and Paul Anderson President’s Distinguished Professor 
Department of Neurology, Perelman School of Medicine
Director, Centre for Neuroinflammation and Experimental Therapeutics
Chief, Division of MS and Related Disorders
University of Pennsylvania (UPenn)